Events & Specials

Celebrate Your Birthday with the Watson Inn
FREE Birthday Dinner at the Watson Inn to any patron who can prove that it's their birthday!    Must have valid Photo ID (Driver's License, Passport, ID Card -- For children: a birth certificate and a parent or legal guardian must sign waiver ,too).
EFFECTIVE --- APRIL 22, 2013:   The Birthday Meal can be ONE item off of the Menu up to $19.99.  Dinner Specials are not valid. Any sides that are not complimentary with the free birthday meal will be charged menu price.  If Watson Inn is closed on your Birthday, we will honor your birthday on the following day that we are open. Leap Year Birthday's will be honored on March 1.

 

December 3, 2016 Saturday Special

Saturday Steak Night

Goose Island IPA $3.00 Pints

December 4, 2016 Sunday Special

Super Hero Sunday

$5.00 Superman

December 5, 2016 Monday Special

MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

8PM - 10PM

HALF PRICE APPETIZERS

Stadium Bud Light  $3.00

December 6, 2016 Tuesday Special

Kings & Wings

Wing Feature:  Salt & Vinegar

$7.00 (12) Wings

Bud/Light  $2.00 Pints

 

December 7, 2016 Wino Wednesday

$3.75 Glass

Wino Wednesday

Stomboli ~ Ham, Cheese Bacon  ~ available 4 pm - 10 pm

 

 

December 8, 2016 Thirsty Thursday

Pizza Nite  4 pm - 10 pm

Lasagna Pizza ----  Flatbread or Gluten Free Pizza 

 

 

December 9, 2016 Friday Special

 SHOCK TOP

$2.50 Pints

Happy Hour 4p - 6p Mon - Fri

 

December 10, 2016 Saturday Special

Saturday Steak Night

Goose Island IPA $3.00 Pints

December 10, 2016 Breakfast with Santa

Watson Inn's Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016 8:00 am & 10:00 am Seatings

~Don't forget to bring your cameras~

Reservations Suggested    570-538-1832

 

December 11, 2016 Sunday Special

Super Hero Sunday

$5.00 Superman

December 12, 2016 Monday Special

MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

8PM - 10PM

HALF PRICE APPETIZERS

Stadium Bud Light  $3.00

December 13, 2016 Tuesday Specials

KINGS N WINGS

Bud Pints  $2.00

Wing Feature: Hot Mustard

$7.00 (12) Wings

 

 

 

 

December 14, 2016 Wednesday Specials

House Wines $3.75 glass

AND NOW

STOMBOLI  ~~ Pepperoni   ~~  available 4 pm - 10 pm

 

 

December 15, 2016 Thirsty Thursdays

PIZZA NITE  4 pm - 10 pm

Billy Bob ~~~ Flatbread or Gluten Free Pizza 

 

December 16, 2016 Friday Special

 SHOCK TOP

$2.50 Pints

Happy Hour 4p - 6p Mon - Fri

 

December 17, 2016 Saturday Special

Saturday Steak Night

Goose Island IPA $3.00 Pints

December 18, 2016 Sunday Special

Super Hero Sunday

$5.00 Superman

December 19, 2016 Monday Special

MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

8PM - 10PM

HALF PRICE APPETIZERS

Stadium Bud Light  $3.00

December 20, 2016 Tuesday Special

KINGS N WINGS

$2.00 Pints ~~ Budweiser

Wings $7.00 (12)

Wing Feature: Merry Berry

December 21, 2016 Wednesday Specials

 ~~ Wino Wednesday  ~~   $3.75 House Wines

 STROMBOLI ~~ Holiday-Boli  ~~  Available 4 pm - 10 pm

 

December 22, 2016 Thirsty Thursday

Pizza Nite

3 Meat Pizza ~~ Flatbread or Gluten Free Pizza 

 

December 23, 2016 Friday Special

 SHOCK TOP

$2.50 Pints

Happy Hour 4p - 6p Mon - Fri

 

December 24, 2016 Saturday Special

Saturday Steak Night

Goose Island IPA $3.00 Pints

December 25, 2016 Christmas Day

We are Closed!

Merry Christmas!

 

December 26, 2016 Monday Special

MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

8PM - 10PM

HALF PRICE APPETIZERS

Stadium Bud Light  $3.00

December 27, 2016 Tuesday Special

KINGS N WINGS

Every Tuesday

$2.00 Pints Budweiser

$7.00 (12)  Wings

Wing Feature: Cajun Ranch

December 28, 2016 Wednesday Specials

~~~ Wino Wednesdays ~~~

House Wines $3.75

 Cheesy Sausage Stromboli   ~~  available 4 pm - 10 pm

 

 

 

December 29, 2016 Thursday Special

Pizza and Pitcher  4 pm - 10 pm

Hawaiian Flatbread or Gluten Free Pizza  $8.00

 

 

 

 

December 30, 2016 Friday Special

 SHOCK TOP

$2.50 Pints

Happy Hour 4p - 6p Mon - Fri

 

December 31, 2016 Saturday Special

Saturday Steak Night

Goose Island IPA $3.00 Pints

Subscribe to Events