Events & Specials

Celebrate Your Birthday with the Watson Inn
FREE Birthday Dinner at the Watson Inn to any patron who can prove that it's their birthday!    Must have valid Photo ID (Driver's License, Passport, ID Card -- For children: a birth certificate and a parent or legal guardian must sign waiver ,too).
EFFECTIVE --- APRIL 22, 2013:   The Birthday Meal can be ONE item off of the Menu up to $19.99.  Dinner Specials are not valid. Any sides that are not complimentary with the free birthday meal will be charged menu price.  If Watson Inn is closed on your Birthday, we will honor your birthday on the following day that we are open. Leap Year Birthday's will be honored on March 1.

 

May 28, 2016 Saturday Special

Miller Lite  Pints  $2.00

Share this:
May 29, 2016 Sunday Special

Bud/Light Aluminum Bottles  $2.00

11:00 am to 7:00 pm

 

 

Share this:
May 30, 2016 Memorial Day

Watson Inn will be CLOSED for Memorial Day 

(Todays Birthdays will be honored on Tuesday, May 31)

Share this:
May 31, 2016 Tuesday Special

KINGS N WINGS

$2.00 Pints ~~ Budweiser

50 cent Wings (14)

Wing Feature: Budweiser BBQ

Share this:
June 1, 2016 Wednesday Special

Watson Inn Celebrates 25 Years  est. 1991

Wino Wednesday

Every Wednesday $3.75 glass and 1/2 Off all Bottles

AND

Stromboli ~ Cheesesteak ~ available 4 pm - 10 pm

Paint Class at 6:00

 

 

Share this:
June 2, 2016 Thirsty Thursday

Pizza and Pitcher  4 pm - 10 pm

Pepperoni  Flatbread or Gluten Free Pizza  $8.00 and $7.00 Pitchers

 

 

Share this:
June 3, 2016 Friday Special

Bucket It's Friday

Bud Light Lime Bottles  4 for $8.00

 

Share this:
June 4, 2016 Saturday Special

Manhattan  $2.50

 

 

Share this:
June 5, 2016 Sunday Special

Manhattan  $2.50

 

 

Share this:
June 6, 2016 Monday Special

BUDS AND BASEBALL

HoT DoGs AnD PoPcOrN

Bud/Light Aluminum Bottles  $2.00

Share this:
June 7, 2016 Tuesday Special

KINGS N WINGS

Every Tuesday

$2.00 Pints Budweiser

50 cent Wings (14)

Wing Feature: Cajun Bacon Ranch

Share this:
June 8, 2016 Wednesday Specials

House Wines $3.75 glass or 1/2 off a bottle

AND NOW

STOMBOLI  ~~  Buffalo Chicken ~~  available 4 pm - 10 pm

Paint Class at 6:00

 

 

Share this:
June 9, 2016 Thursday Special

Pizza and Pitcher  4 pm - 10 pm

Hawaiian Flatbread or Gluten Free Pizza  $8.00 and $7.00 Domestic/Soda Pitchers

 

 

 

 

Share this:
June 10, 2016 Friday Special

Bucket It's Friday

Bud Light Lime Bottles  4 for $8.00

 

 

Share this:
June 11, 2016 Saturday Special

Manhattan  $2.50

Share this:
June 12, 2016 Sunday Special

Manhattan  $2.50

Share this:
June 13, 2016 Monday Special

BUDS AND BASEBALL

HoT DoGs AnD PoPcOrN

Bud/Light Aluminum Bottles  $2.00

Share this:
June 14, 2016 Tuesday Specials

KINGS N WINGS

Bud Pints  $2.00

Wing Feature: Honey BBQ

50 cent wings (14)

 

 

 

 

Share this:
June 15, 2016 Wednesday Specials

~~~ Wino Wednesdays ~~~

Bottles 1/2 OFF and House Wines $3.75

and NOW STROMBOLI  ~~ Pepperoni Stromboli   ~~  available 4 pm - 10 pm

Paint Class at 6:00

 

 

 

Share this:
June 16, 2016 Thirsty Thursdays

PIZZA & PITCHER  4 pm - 10 pm

Mushroom ~~~ Flatbread or Gluten Free Pizza  $8.00 ~~ Pitchers  $7.00

 

Share this:
June 17, 2016 Friday Special

Bucket It's Friday

Bud Light Lime Bottles  4 for $8.00

Share this:
June 18, 2016 Saturday Special

Manhattan  $2.50

Share this:
June 19, 2016 Sunday Special

Manhattan  $2.50

Share this:
June 20, 2016 Monday Special

BUDS AND BASEBALL

HoT DoGs AnD PoPcOrN

Bud/Light Aluminum Bottles  $2.00

Share this:
June 21, 2016 Tuesday Special

Kings & Wings

Wing Feature:  Jalepeno Hot

50 cent Wings (14)

Budweiser $2.00 Pints

 

Share this:
June 22, 2016 Wino Wednesday

$3.75 Glass and 1/2 Off Bottles

Wino Wednesday and NOW

Stomboli ~ 3 Cheese ~ available 4 pm - 10 pm

6:00 Paint Class

 

Share this:
June 23, 2016 Thirsty Thursday

Pizza & Pitchers

Hoagie Pizza ~~ Flatbread or Gluten Free Pizza  $8.00  and Domestic/Soda Pitcher  $7.00

Share this:
June 24, 2016 Friday Specials

Bucket It's Friday

Bud Light Lime Bottles  4 for $8.00

 

 

 

Share this:
June 25, 2016 Saturday Special

Manhattan  $2.50

Share this:
June 26, 2016 Sunday Special

Manhattan  $2.50

Share this:
June 27, 2016 Monday Special

BUDS AND BASEBALL

HoT DoGs AnD PoPcOrN

Bud/Light Aluminum Bottles  $2.00

Share this:
June 28, 2016 Tuesday Special

KINGS & WINGS

4 pm to 10 pm

Bud Pints $2.00

50 cents wings (14)

Wing Feature: Cinnamon Sugar

Share this:
June 29, 2016 Wednesday Specials

1/2 Off Bottles ~~ Wino Wednesday

and NOW STROMBOLI ~~ Meatlovers  ~~  Available 4 pm - 10 pm

6:00 Paint Class

Share this:
June 30, 2016 Thirsty Thursday

Pizza & Pitchers

Sausage Pizza ~~ Flatbread or Gluten Free Pizza  $8.00  and Domestic/Soda Pitcher  $7.00

Share this:
Subscribe to Events